Affiliated Faculty

Affiliated Faculty

  • Clifford P. Brangwynne

    • Clifford P. Brangwynne
      • Professor of Chemical and Biological Engineering
      • Department of Chemical and Biological Engineering
    • Email: cbrangwy@princeton.edu
  • Mohamed S. Donia

    • Mohamed S. Donia
      • Assistant Professor of Molecular Biology
      • Department of Molecular Biology
    • Email: donia@princeton.edu
  • Zemer Gitai

    • Zemer Gitai
      • Professor of Molecular Biology Director of Graduate Studies
      • Department of Molecular Biology
    • Email: zgitai@princeton.edu
  • Bryan T Grenfell

    • Bryan T Grenfell
      • Kathryn Briger & Sarah Fenton Professor of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology and Public Affairs
    • Email: bgrenfell@princeton.edu
  • Martin Jonikas

    • Martin Jonikas
      • Assistant Professor of Molecular Biology
      • Department of Molecular Biology
    • Email: mjonikas@princeton.edu
  • Simon A Levin

    • Simon A Levin
      • James S. McDonnell Professor & the Director of the Center for BioComplexity
      • Department of Ecology and Evolution
    • Email: slevin@princeton.edu
  • Michael Levine

    • Michael Levine
      • Anthony B. Evnin '62 Professor in Genomics.
      • Professor of Molecular Biology and the Lewis-Sigler Institute for Integrative Genomics.
      • Director, Lewis-Sigler Institute for Integrative Genomics.
    • Email: msl2@princeton.edu
  • Sabine Petry

    • Sabine Petry
      • Assistant Professor of Molecular Biology
      • Department of Molecular Biology
    • Email: spetry@princeton.edu
  • Samuel S. Wang

    • Samuel S. Wang
      • Professor of Neuroscience
      • Princeton Neuroscience Institute
    • Email: sswang@princeton.edu
  • Haw Yang

    • Haw Yang
      • Professor of Chemistry
      • Department of Chemistry
    • Email: hawyang@princeton.edu